CALL OR EMAIL US

+1-(604)-986-0714

sales@wagnersteering.com

Wagner Hydraulic Actuator

Hydraulic
Actuators

Current Products

Coming Soon!

Legacy Products

Wagner Helm Pump

Helm
Pumps

Current Products

Coming Soon!

Legacy Products

Coming Soon!

Wagner Hydraulic Power Unit

Hydraulic
Power Units

Current Products

Coming Soon!

Legacy Products

Coming Soon!

Wagner Double Acting Relief Valve

Double Acting
Relief Valves

Current Products

Coming Soon!

Legacy Products

Coming Soon!

Wagner Tiller

Tillers

Current Products

Coming Soon!

Legacy Products

Coming Soon!

Wagner RFU Feedback Unit

RFU
Feedback Units

Current Products

Coming Soon!

Legacy Products

Coming Soon!

Distributors

Canada

Dugas Equipment

PO Box 1118
Caraquet, NB, E0B 1K0
Phone: (506) 727-2220
Fax: (506) 727-0952
Contact: Sylvio Dugas
E-mail: info@dugasequipement.ca

East Coast Hydraulics Ltd.

9 Sagona Avenue,
Mount Pearl, NL, A1N 4P8
Phone: (709) 747-2121
Fax: (709) 747-2262
Contact: Tom O'Connor
E-mail: toconnor@eastcoasthydraulics.ca

Olympic Drives
& Equipment Ltd.

#120 - 6751 Graybar Road
Richmond, BC, Canada V6W 1H3
Phone: (604) 207-8444
Fax: (604) 207-8441
Contact: John Rendell (ext 243)
E-mail: john@olympicdrives.com

Shelburne Diesel Supplies
& Services Ltd.

40 Hero Road, R.R. #2,
Shelburne, NS, B0T 1W0
Phone: (902) 875-2121
Fax: (902) 875-4796
Contact: Frank Christie
E-mail: frank@shelburnediesel.ca


International

Diedrichs Schiffstechnik GmbH

Hausmannweg 13
26160 Bad Zwischenahn, Germany
Phone: (04403) 939-9420
Fax: (04403) 939-9422
Contact: Karl Diedrichs
E-mail: wagner@diedrichs-schiffstechnik.de

So-Pac Group Ltd.

41c William Pickering Dr
Albany, New Zealand 0632
Phone: +64 9 448 5900
Fax: +64 9 448 5911
Contact: Max Hall
E-mail: info@sopac.co.nz


United States

Baltimore Hydraulics Inc.

708 East 25th Street
Baltimore, Maryland, 21218
Phone: (410) 467-8088
Fax: (410) 467-0074
Contact: Gordon Kaufman
E-mail: info@balhyd.com

Donovan Marine Inc.

6316 Humphreys Street
Harahan. Louisiana, 70123
Phone: (504) 488-5731
Fax: (504) 488-3258
Contact: Vinsetta Sewell / Eddie Puente
E-mail: vsewell@donovanmarine.com
epuente@donovanmarine.com

Florida Rigging & Hydraulics

Suite 9, 3905 Investment Lane,
Riviera Beach, Florida, 33404
Phone: (561) 863-7444
Fax: (561) 863-7711
Contact: Chuck Ehinger
E-mail: sales@rigginghydraulics.com

Hamilton Jet USA.

Suite 100, 14680 NE N Woodinville Way
Woodinville, WA, 98072
Phone: (425) 527-3000
Fax: (425) 527-9188
Contact: Sean Curtis
E-mail: marketing@hamiltonjet.com

Kennebec Marine Co.

162 Spurwink Rd,
Scarborough, Maine, 04074
Phone: (207) 773-0392
Fax: (207) 773-6636
Contact: Jim Falt

Marine Industries Corp.

3303 Industrial Parkway
Jeffersonville, Indiana, 47130
Phone: (812) 283-5603
Fax: (812) 283-9628
Contact: Larry Barnett
E-mail: larry@marineworks.com

Scandia Propeller Service Inc.

2 Union Street
Fairhaven, Massachusetts, 02719
Phone: (508) 997-1207
Fax: (508) 991-8253
Contact: Johan Gundersen
E-mail: scanprop@gmail.com

Sealand Power
Distributors LLC

536 Union Lane,
Brielle, New Jersey, 08730
Phone: (732) 988-1400
Fax: (732) 988-1844
Contact: Ken Mika
E-mail: sales@sealandpower.com

South Bay Diesel
& Hydraulics Inc.

100 W 35th Street,
National City, CA, 91950
Phone: (619) 498-1113
Fax: (619) 498-1191
Contact: Robert Ortiz / Stan Kimbrough
E-mail: sales@southbaydiesel.com
stan@southbaydiesel.com

Sterling Marine Systems

4081 SW 47th Ave. Suite 10
Davie, FL, 33314
Phone: (954) 584-9898
Fax: (954) 584-3039
Contact: Dale Worsnop
E-mail: d.worsnop@sterlingmarine.com

Marco Marine (IMFS Div.)

2300 West Commodore Way,
Seattle, Washington, 98199
Phone: (206) 285-3200
Fax: (206) 282-8520
Contact: Carlos Quilodran
E-mail: cquilodran@marcoseattle.com